The Start of A New Adventure

Sister Roberts,

You are hereby called to serve as a missionary of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. You are assigned to labor in the Oklahoma Oklahoma City Mission.

I get to start on this adventure in just a short 12 days. I am anxious to greet the people of Oklahoma and be of service there. I know this is where the Lord wants me to share His gospel. I pray that I will be a tool in the Lord’s hands by sharing the message of the restored gospel and my testimony of Jesus Christ.


group

I am so grateful for my incredible roommates! Lachelle is heading to the Canada Toronto Mission and Anna is going to the North Carolina Raleigh Mission! Love you girls…you are all so amazing, and I couldn’t have survived this year without you.

I also love my family! They have been a great support throughout my life! To be continued… 🙂img_0387-sized

Leave a Reply

